top of page

Reflection

conface2.jpg

I am so blessed to have this forum. Through Facebook and this Blog, I am linked to family, friends, and people whom I've never had the pleasure of meeting face to face. My "friend list" consists of the sick, the poor, celebrities, intellectuals, philanthropists, soldiers, artists, the temporarily homeless, the victorious and the struggling. Whether you have access to this forum on tablets, various home computers, iPhones, or the computer at the public library - The Internet shines on the just and the unjust - and I thank you for coming together with me from time to time. Reflect for a moment on this everyday miracle, and remember that I value each of you.

-Steve


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page